top of page
Search
  • jmcpherson6

Great suspense novel

Night Road

By Kristin Hannah


Night Road is a sensational read.  It is full of suspense, drama, and unforgettable moments. I not only enjoyed the story and getting connected with the characters but I also could relate to them with my own life.  I felt connected with the characters not only because the story was written in a very personal and gripping way, but I feel the same fears and love Jude had for her twins. I would recommend this book to every mother that is experiencing a new stage of life with their children entering their teenage years. The tragic climax of the story is something that gripped my heart. If you love reading books that you can relate to and get drawn to personally, mothers, The Night Road is the perfect book for you. As a mother life comes down to a series of choices.  To hold on… to let go...to forget...to forgive.  Which road will you take?  Dive into this book and discover the resilience and courage of the human heart.  


HS


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page